Athens Wesleyan Church
3903 Wilawana Rd.
Sayre, PA 18840
Pastor Joshua Householder (email: awcoffice1@yahoo.com)
Church website: Athens Wesleyan Church
Phone: 570-888-6734
 
Avon Wesleyan Church
330 Genesee St.
Avon, NY 14414
Sr. Pastor Peter Maclauchlan (email: pastorpete@avonwesleyanchurch.com)
Assistant Pastor Daniel Blowers (email: pastorb@avonwesleyan.com)
Church website: Avon Wesleyan Church
Phone: 585-226-3577
 
Baldwinsville (Community Wesleyan Church)
112 Downer St.
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Pastor Carl Chapman, Jr. (email: Carlchapmn@communitywesleyanchurch.com)
Phone: 315-638-2222
 
Bentley Creek Wesleyan Church
13255 Berwick Turnpike
Gillett, PA 16925
Pastor Robert Wuethrich (email: pastor@bcwesleyan.org)
Phone: 570-596-2115
 
Berrytown Wesleyan Church
178 Burt Rd.
Gillett, PA 16925
Pastor Patrick Kelly (email: pastorpkelly@gmail.com)
Church website: Berrytown Facebook Page
Phone: 570-596-2760
 
Big Flats (The Bridge Wesleyan Church)
561 Maple St.
Big Flats, NY 14814
Sr. Pastor Alex Ruffer (email: rufferalex@gmail.com)
Church website: Big Flats Wesleyan Church
Phone: 607-562-3444
 
Buena Vista Wesleyan Church
6034 County Route 69,
Canisteo, NY 14823
Sr. Pastor Daniel Pickering (email: dpickering@bvwesleyan.com)
Assistant Pastor Josiah Roloson (email: jroloson@bvwesleyan.com)
Assistant Pastor Stephen Paul (email: spaul@bvwesleyan.com)
Phone: 607-698-4484
 
Camden Wesleyan Church
101 Main St.
Camden, NY 13316
(Mailing Address: PO Box 2, Camden, NY 13316)
Pastor Gary VanRiper (email: garyvanriper@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Robert Mastin (email: Uthdude2@yahoo.com)
Phone: 315-245-2437
 
Canandaigua (Crosswinds Wesleyan Church)
3360 Middle Cheshire Rd.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Sr. Pastor Craig Cooper (email: craig@crosswindsonline.org)
Assistant Pastor Elizabeth Ryan (email: betty@crosswindsonline.org
Assistant Pastor William Robinson (email: wrobinson004@rochester.rr.com)
Assistant Pastor Brian Soller (email: bsoller@crosswindsonline.org)
Assistant Pastor Christopher Taylor (email: ctaylor@crosswindsonline.org)
Assistant Pastor Karen Busby (email: karenbusby@gmail.com
Phone: 585-394-5857
 
Canisteo Wesleyan Church
25 Greenwood St.
Canisteo, NY 14823
Pastor Donald L. Maynard (email: demaynard51@gmail.com)
Church website: Canisteo Wesleyan Church
Phone: 607-698-4635
 
Chambers (Grace Lee Memorial Wesleyan Church)
2075 Chambers Rd.
Beaver Dams, NY 14812
Sr. Pastor Donald Nagy, Jr. (email: dnagy@glmwc.com)
Assistant Pastor Greg Wixson (email: gwixson@glmwc.com)
Phone: 607-962-3225
 
Ellisburg (Ellisburg Union Wesleyan Church)
2005 Ellisburg Rd.
Genesee, PA 16923
Pastor Roy Ward (email: rward10201@gmail.com)
Church website: Ellisburg Facebook Page
Phone: 814-228-3443
 
Elmira Wesleyan Church
1100 S. Main St.
Elmira, NY 14904
Pastor Lawrence Burke (email: pastorlarryburke@gmail.com)
Church website: Elmira Wesleyan Church
607-733-1491
 
Gates Wesleyan Church
2070 Long Pond Rd.
Mailing Address: PO Box 60319, Rochester, NY 14606
Rochester, NY 14606
Sr. Pastor Bradley Strange (email: pastorstrange@aol.com)
Assistant Pastor Caleb Hall (email: caleb.hall2007@gmail.com)
Church website: Gates Wesleyan Church
Phone: 585-426-6437
 
Hamlin (Christ Chapel Wesleyan Church)
Box 322
1410 Lake Rd., West Fork
Hamlin, NY 14464
Pastor Roberta Davis (email: prmd@rochester.rr.com)
Church website: Hamlin Facebook Page
Phone: 585-964-9770
 
Haskinville Wesleyan Church
8727 Haskinville Rd.
Cohocton, NY 14826
Pastor Tammie Swaney (email: taswaney@gmail.com)
Phone: 607-324-5149
 
Henrietta (Life Stone Wesleyan)
Mailing address:
PO Box 539
Henrietta, NY 14467
Meeting address:
Norman Howard School
275 Pinnacle Rd.
Henrietta, NY 14623
Sr. Pastor Tim DePorter (email: tdeporter5@gmail.com)
Phone: 585-334-3702
 
Herrickville Wesleyan Church
127 Lent Road
Wyalusing, PA 18853
Pastor Jason Laudermilch (email: pastorjlaud@yahoo.com)
Phone: 570-744-1217
 
Honeoye (Little Lakes Wesleyan Church)
4819 County Rd 37
Honeoye, NY 14471
(Mailing Address: PO Box 589, Honeoye, NY 14471)
Pastor Darryl House (email: lala83@rochester.rr.com)
Phone: 585-683-0989
 
Hornell (New Hope Wesleyan Church)
280 Grand St.
Hornell, NY 14843
Sr. Pastor Douglas Jones (email: newhopewes@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Natalie Churchman (email: natalie_churchman@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Aaron Strange (email: Lightbringer0939@aol.com)
Church website: New Hope Wesleyan Church
Phone: 607-324-3300
 
Horseheads (Community Wesleyan Church)
2095 Grand Central Ave.
Horseheads, NY 14845
Sr. Pastor Robert Russell (email: pastorbob@commwes.com)
Associate Pastor Elwyn Patrick (email: epatrick1@stny.rr.com)
Assistant Pastor Art Evens (email: Dalman14903@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-739-4591
 
Johnson City (Calvary Community Wesleyan Church)
780 Harry L Dr.
Johnson City, NY 13790
Pastor Garrett Sawyer (email: Gsawyer@calvarycommunity.us)
Phone 607-729-7777
 
Kirkville (Community Wesleyan Church)
7691 Bridgeport Kirkville Rd.
Kirkville, NY 13082
Pastor Eric Paashaus (email: pastor@kirkvillewesleyan.org)
Phone 315-656-2723
 
Lyncourt Wesleyan Church
2626 Court St.
Syracuse, NY 13208
Sr. Pastor Wayne Wager, Jr. (email: waynewager@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor S Than Aung (email: sthanaung@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Naw Aung Lamai (email: Nawawng1275803@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Brad Ehlert (email: Bwehlert013@gmail.com)
Church website: Lyncourt Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-454-3115
 
Mallory Wesleyan Church
5 Baum Rd., PO Box 16
Mallory, NY 13103
Pastor Gregory Stein (email: steigrg@yahoo.com)
Church website: Mallory Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-676-4792
 
Matu Christian Wesleyan Church
511 S. Midler Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13206
Pastor Jacob Thang (email: thangjacob@gmail.com)
Phone: 315-475-7095
 
Midler Avenue Wesleyan Church
511 S. Midler Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13206
Pastor Wayne B. Wager, Sr. (email: waynewager@aol.com)
Phone: 315-463-8192
 
Millerton Wesleyan Church
5174 Main St.
Millerton, PA 16936
Pastor Laurie Greenlaw (email: millwes@npacc.net)
Church website: Millerton Wesleyan Church
Phone: 570-537-2465
 
Mount Pisgah Wesleyan Church
6346 Berwick Turnpike
Columbia Crossroads, PA 16914
Sr. Pastor Lynn Ensign (email: revlynn@npacc.net)
Phone: 570-596-4003
 
Nedrow (Eagle Life Wesleyan Church)
Eagle Life Center
6140 S. Salina St.
Nedrow, NY 13120
Pastor Sanford Sinesi (email: smsinesi@gmail.com)
Phone: 315-492-3027
 
North Rome Wesleyan Church
3374 North Rome Rd.
Rome, PA  18837
Sr. Pastor Ed Torres (email: )
Assistant Pastor Jason Daniel (email: jrd111905@gmail.com)
Lay Assistant Glenn Lafy (email: glennlafy@hotmail.com)
Phone: 570-247-7670
 
Odessa (Wesleyan Church of Odessa)
304 Church St.
Odessa, NY 14869
Pastor Ed Ross (email: wesleyanchurchofodessa@gmail.com)
Phone: 607-594-3433
 
 
Painted Post (Victory Highway Wesleyan Church)
150 Victory Highway
Painted Post, NY 14870
Sr. Pastor Paul Piraino (email: papiraino@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Ted Roloson (email: eroloson@rochester.rr.com)
Assistant Pastor Vaughn VanSkiver (email: vaughnvs@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Tom Kuehner (email: tkuehner@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Chris Wilson (email: cwilson@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Rachel Wilson (email: rwilson@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Peter LoPresto (email: petelopresto@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Gary Hart (email: garyhart4645@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Stacy Shaw (email: sshaw@victoryhighway.com)
Assistant Pastor Brad Violette (email: bviolette@victoryhighway.com)
Lay Pastor Taylor Wilding (email: twilding@victoryhighway.com)
Lay Pastor: Kurt Parker (email: kparker@victoryhighway.com)
Phone: 607-962-7000
 
Penfield Wesleyan Church
1580 Five Mile Line Rd.
Penfield, NY 14526
Senior Pastor Robert Engler (email: revengler08@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Shane DeHaven (email: dr.shanedehaven@gmail.com)
Phone: 585-671-8131
 
Pine Meadows Wesleyan Church
386 Pine Meadows Rd.
Altmar, NY 13302
Pastor David Starkey (email: starkeydvd@aol.com)
Church Facebook: Pine Meadows Facebook Page
Phone: 315-298-5348
 
Pulaski Wesleyan Church
4591 US Rte 11
Pulaski, NY  13142
Sr. Pastor Jonathan White (email: jonathan.b.white1956@gmail.com)
Assistant Pastor Mitch Black (email: pastor.mitch.black@gmail.com)
Church Website: Pulaski Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-298-5526
 
Rome Wesleyan Church
431 W Court St.
Rome, NY
(mailing address: 216 N. Jay St., Rome, NY  13440)
Sr. Pastor Arthur Atkins (email: numbers2226@yahoo.com)
Assistant Pastor Anthony Dejean (email: dejean1717@gmail.com)
Church Website: Rome Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-337-9976
 
Sandy Creek (United Wesleyan Church)
6118 N. Main St.
Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Sr. Pastor Brian Snyder (email: Bkjsrsnyder@frontiernet.net)
Assistant Pastor Tracy Lindovski (email: jtbyfaith@gmail.com)
email: SCUWesleyan@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 387-3199
 
Shady Grove Wesleyan Church
4619 Dyke Rd.
Corning, NY  14830
(mailing address: 4599 Dyke Rd., Corning, NY 14830
Pastor Max Vroman (email: baldy57a@hotmail.com)
Phone: 607-936-1612
 
Spencerport Wesleyan Church
2653 Nichols St.
Spencerport, NY 14559
Sr. Pastor Ryan Strange (email: ryx8867@me.com)
Assistant Pastor Phalkun Nov (email: novphalkun@yahoo.com)
Phone: 315-956-0544
 
Taylor Wesleyan Church
3279 NYS Rte. 26
Cincinnatus, NY  13040
Pastor Peter Bush (email: peterdbush@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-863-4360
 
Utica (Utica Karen Wesleyan Church)
425 South St.
Utica, NY 13501
Pastor Par Thoo (email: uticakarenchurch@gmail.com)
Phone: 315-733-0598
 
Wallace Wesleyan Church
9079 Church St.
Wallace, NY  14809
Pastor William Spencer (email: pastorbillwwc@stny.rr.com)
Phone: 607-566-2590
 
Watertown Wesleyan Church
311 Prospect St.
Watertown, NY 13601
Pastor Ben Mackey (email: mackeyb02@gmail.com)
Church Website: Grace Wesleyan Church
Phone: 315-788-1064
 
Wayland (Lighthouse Wesleyan Church)
101 S. Lackawanna St.
Wayland, NY 14572
Mailing Address: PO Box 52, Springwater, NY  14560
Co Pastor Robert Parker (email: pr@discoverlighthouse.org)
Co Pastor Cheryl Parker (email: pc@discoverlighthouse.org)
Phone: 585-728-5005
 
West Jasper Wesleyan Church
2619 Rt. 31
Greenwood, NY 14839
Pastor Todd Mitchell (email: westjasper@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-792-3321
 
Windsor (Sunshine Valley Wesleyan Church)
371 Blatchley Rd
Windsor, NY 13865
Pastor Kathy McKillip (email: kathy_mckillip@yahoo.com)
Phone: 607-775-9510